Skip to Main Content

Competitions Results

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

National Office Staff

Contact_Us_-_NEW

US Youth Soccer National Office
Physical Address: 
9220 World Cup Way, Frisco, TX 75033
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1928, Frisco, TX 75034-1928

Name Position Email
Christopher Moore Chief Executive Officer cmoore@usyouthsoccer.org
Andrew R. Hiatt Chief Member Services Officer ahiatt@usyouthsoccer.org
Yvette Saenz Chief Financial Officer ysaenz@usyouthsoccer.org
Greg Smith General Manager - East Region gsmith@usyouthsoccer.org
Chris Duke General Manager - Midwest Region cduke@usyouthsoccer.org
Tom Condone General Manager - South Region tcondone@usyouthsoccer.org
Marley Wilson General Manager - West Region mwilson@usyouthsoccer.org
Chris Webb Director of Operations & Event Management cwebb@usyouthsoccer.org
Cody Houseknecht Manager of Event Operations chouseknecht@usyouthsoccer.org
Tyrone Gonzalez Programs Coordinator tgonzalez@usyouthsoccer.org
Tiffany Graze Programs Administrator tgraze@usyouthsoccer.org
Zachary Legleiter Programs Coordinator zlegleiter@usyouthsoccer.org
Mike Fletcher Senior Director of Marketing and Communications mfletcher@usyouthsoccer.org
Jordan Gracey Content Services Manager jgracey@usyouthsoccer.org
Whitney Francis Marketing & Communications Manager wfrancis@usyouthsoccer.org
Steve Prince Marketing & Communications Manager sprince@usyouthsoccer.org
Ryan Loy National League - Marketing & Communications Manager rloy@usyouthsoccer.org
Nick Bellows Media Operations Assistant nbellows@usyouthsoccer.org
Jill Wiser Executive Assistant jwiser@usyouthsoccer.org
Debbie White Accounting Manager dwhite@usyouthsoccer.org
Damaris Taylor Accounting Coordinator dtaylor@usyouthsoccer.org
Tarra Roberts Accounting Coordinator troberts@usyouthsoccer.org
Alisa Artrip-Drane Receptionist Aartrip-drane@usyouthsoccer.org
Paul Luchowski Program Director - National League nationalleague@usyouthsoccer.org
Marc Frankland League Manager - Great Lakes and Midwest Conferences mfrankland@usyouthsoccer.org
Mike Leland League Manager - Piedmont, Sunshine, Mid South and Frontier Conferences mleland@usyouthsoccer.org
Close